Board of each Faculty, which shall consist of:
i. The Dean;
The Professors and the Chairpersons of the Teaching Departments and Directors of Institutions;
iii. One Associate Professor, one Assistant Professor and one Lecturer to be nominated by rotation in order of merit from each Department / Institute constituted in the faculty.
iv. Three teachers to be nominated by the Academic Council by reason of their specialized knowledge of the subjects which, through not assigned to the Faculty, have in opinion of the Academic Council, important bearing on the subjects assigned to the Faculty.