Affiliation Committee:
(1) the Affiliation Committee shall consist of:
(i) the Vice Chancellor (Chairperson);
(ii) one member of the Syndicate to be nominated by the Syndicate on the recommendation of the Vice Chancellor;
(iii) all Deans;
(iv) the Director of Higher Education (Colleges), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa;
(v) Controller of Examinations;
(vi) Director Academics; and
(vii) the Registrar (Secretary/Member).
(2) The term of office of the members of the Affiliation Committee, other than ex-officio members, shall be three years.
(3) The Affiliation Committee may co-opt experts not exceeding three.
(4) The quorum for a meeting of Affiliation Committee shall be one-half of the total number of members.